Press "Enter" to skip to content

Pharmacy colleges goes vibrant in Pharmabeats season1

Future pharmasists and their professors enjoyed a day by revealing artists within.35 pharmacy colleges of Konkan region participated in art and cultural event at Ragaytan Thane last week.

HSNCB’s Dr. L.H. Hiranandani College of Pharmacy in association with APTI Maharashtra state Organized “Pharmabeats season 1” on 8th April 2023. It’s a Unique event showcasing performing art talents like Singing and Dancing for Pharmacy College Staff both teaching and Non teaching staff of Pharmacy Colleges of Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Thane and Konkan Region. More than 35 performances were enthusiastic performances were presented. Chief guest for the event was Shri Sanjay Kelkarji, MLA Thane. Renowned businessman and social activist Shri Sunil Kabraji also attended the event. Mr. Aniket Khaire and Mrs. Ketaki Bhave Joshi judged the event. Zee Marathi Little champ fame Ms. Swara Joshi added glamour to the event. Dr. Anita Yadav and Dr. Harshal Pawar of Dr. L. H. Hiranandani College of Pharmacy were jointly announced as first runner up and Dr. Priti Kulkarni of Ghalot College of Pharmacy was adjudged winner of Singing Competition. Solo dance category first runner up was Ms.Pranali Band of DY Patil Deemed to be University School of Pharmacy, Navi Mumbai and winner was Dr. Sneha Agarwal of Bharati VidyaPeeth’s College of Pharmacy, Navi Mumbai. Group dance category first runner ups were, jointly, teaching staff of Dr. L.H Hiranandani College of Pharmacy and DY Patil Deemed to be University, School of Pharmacy, Navi Mumbai. Winners of the group dance category were the teaching staff of Bharati VidyaPeeth’s College of Pharmacy, Navi Mumbai.
The event is successfully completed because of constant support and motivation of Dr. Rakesh Somani, President APTI Maharashtra state and Dr. Paraag Gide, Principal Dr. L.H. Hiranandani College of Pharmacy. The event was coordinated by Dr. Sushma Singh, Dr. Shraddha Phadke, Mr. Yogesh Chaudhari, Mrs. Reena Ghumre, Ms. Sanika Kadam and Dr. Bhushan Rane.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.